Iron Ore

08h00 GMT | 08h00 London |10h00 WAST | 10h00 Johannesburg | 16h00 Perth

Global economies worldwide on the up!
 
Reinvigorating industries that suffered during the worst periods of COVID-19 has become a priority!
 
One of the underlying requirements to rebuild and grow economies is steel
One of the fundamental requirements for this is iron ore
The iron ore industry has seen phenomenal growth recently, fuelled by government ambition to leave economic suppression caused by the pandemic in the past.
 
  • What role does Africa have to play in this iron ore boom period?
  • The price forecast for 2021 is high – but what about next year and the years thereafter?
  • How long can these high iron ore prices be sustained?
  • How does the industry prepare to ensure better pricing flexibility in the future?
 
These are burning questions for the mining sector and Africa Mining Forum and Mining Review Africa together will deliver the answers in our upcoming Webinar on 1 July 2021.
 
Visit our websites weekly as we update you with more information about what to expect from this session, who our expert speakers will be and what the key takeaways will be if you’re a strategic player in this sector.

Access webinar through Mine.it Africa-Connect

Registered but didn't receive the confirmation email?